Out of stock:
10 track CD

First Released: May 07, 1997
Label: Nuclear Blast (note that all of these tracks plus extra’s are now available on the re-release of the ‘Flowing with the Flue’ album).

Original track list:

01 – Arabia
02 – Killing Time
03 – Mercedes’ Eyes
04 – If only
05 – Talk
06 – White Rabbit
07 – Ocean of Lies
08 – When it Comes
09 – Nach der wende
10 – If Someone

In 1997, ‘Flowing with the Flue’ marked Born for Bliss’ long desired longplay-debut. Already in the first week after its release, ‘Flowing with the Flue’ entered high into the German alternative album-charts”.

Re-Released as Digital Download: May, 2012
Remastered + extra tracks and remixes
Label: Echozone

Re-Released on CD with corrected album title “Flowing with the Flu”: Sept 2015
Remastered + extra tracks and remixes
Label: Echozone



Produced, recorded and arranged by Frank Weyzig at Born For Bliss Studio, Amsterdam / The Netherlands (December 1996).
Mixed by J.P. Genkel and Born For Bliss at Impuls Tonstudio, Hamburg / Germany (January 1997).
Assisted by Gottfried Koch. Mastered by Helge Halwe at Recording Service Halwe, Hamburg.

All words and music by Frank Weyzig.
Except “White Rabbit”, words and music by Grace Slick.

Danielle Kool, female vocals on “Talk”, “When it Comes” & “If Someone”.
Yorck Eysel, dark vocal on “If Only”.
J.P. Genkel, additional keyboards on “Killing Time” &” When it Comes”.
Regina Schulte am Hulse, spoken voice on “Nach der Wende”
Sleeve design by Dorothée Meddens.

Born for Bliss:
Frank Weyzig – vocals, guitars, keyboards, samples.
Willem van Antwerpen – drums, percussion, backing vocals.
Remco Helbers – Chapman Stick, (fretles bass on “Ocean of Lies”, keyboards on “Nach der Wende”).


Complete B4B Discography:

• Born For Bliss (1994)
• Arabia (1996)
• Innocent (2013)
• Better than Me (2016)
• Falling Back (2017)

• Flowing with the Flue (1997)
• Between Living and Dreaming (2011)
• Flowing with the Flu (Re-release with extra’s and corrected album title) (2012)
• Falling Back to Never (2015)

Check out born4bliss.com for more info!