ARABIA – 4 Track EP

Archived – Out of stock
First Released in 1996, as a pre-release for the full album “Flowing with the Flue)

Label: Nuclear Blast / Deathwish Office

(note that these tracks are now available on the re-release of the ‘Flowing with the Flu’ album)

Track list:
1 – Arabia
2 – She
3 – Arabia (extended mix)
4 – She (acoustic mix)

In 1996, Born For Bliss signed with German label Nuclear Blast and their debut guaranteed an ultimate seductive soundoutput which was proved impressively by their prereleased cd-single “Arabia” (for ‘Nuclear Blast – Deathwish Office’). In the same year this single became an addicting clubhit and made it’s way high into the German alternative charts.


Produced, recorded and arranged by Frank Weyzig at B4B studio, Amsterdam, July 1996.
Mixed by J.P. Genkel and Born For Bliss at Impuls Ton Studio, Hamburg, Germany.
Mastered by Helge Halwe at Recording Service Halwe, Hamburg.Words and Music written by Frank Weyzig.
Drum arrangements by Willem van Antwerpen.

Sleeve design by Dorothee Meddens.

Born For Bliss:
Frank Weyzig – vocals, guitars, keys
Willem van Antwerpen – drums, percussion
Remco Helbers – Chapman Stick


Complete B4B Discography:

• Born For Bliss (1994)
• Arabia (1996)
• Innocent (2013)
• Better than Me (2016)
• Falling Back (2017)

• Flowing with the Flu (1997)
• Between Living and Dreaming (2011)
• Flowing with the Flu (Re-release with extra’s) (2012)
• Falling Back to Never (2015)

Check out for more info!