Innocent – 5 track EP
Pre-release as introduction for the  full album “Falling back to Never”
label: ECHOZONE / Turmoil Music

released May 17, 2013

Produced, recorded, arranged and mixed by Frank Weyzig at B4B studio, Amsterdam, Winter 2012.
Mastered by Tom O’Connell.

‘Forever’ and ‘Underground’, words & music by Frank Weyzig.
‘Innocent’ and ‘This Narrow Place’, words by Frank Weyzig, music by Remco Helbers & Frank Weyzig.

Drum arrangements by Willem van Antwerpen.
Female vocals: Lori Sloan.
Sleeve design by Frank Weyzig.

Born for Bliss:
Frank Weyzig – vocals, guitars, keyboards, programming
Willem van Antwerpen – drums, percussion
Remco Helbers – bass, guitar, programming.

Complete B4B Discography:

• Born For Bliss (1994)
• Arabia (1996)
• Innocent (2013)
• Better than Me (2016)
• Falling Back (2017)

• Flowing with the Flu (1997)
• Between Living and Dreaming (2011)
• Flowing with the Flu (Re-release with extra’s) (2012)
• Falling Back to Never (2015)

Check out for more info!